Zaterdag, 17 november 2018

Vlees


Sector Advies Commissie Vlees

De samenstelling van de Sector Advies Commissie Vlees luidt als volgt:


Voorzitter

Aalt den Herder a.denherder@NVPluimveehouders.nl tel: 06-24788076


Overige leden



Wim Beltmanwim@beltmanlettele.nlLettele
Paul Grefteinfo@grefte.nlHengevelde
Johan Leendersleenders.wj@outlook.com
Swifterbant
Johan Moonenadmin@moonenpluimvee.euOspel
Anne Ronaarona@dvw.nlWijster
Rob Wingens
r.wingens@home.nlSchaijk
Heinry Wildenbeest
wildenbeest5@kpnplanet.nlAalten
Henk Rozemahenkrozema@hotmail.comBakkeveen

Algemeen secretariaat

Aalt den Herder a.denherder@NVPluimveehouders.nl