Dinsdag, 16 juli 2019

Vlees


Sector Advies Commissie Vlees

De samenstelling van de Sector Advies Commissie Vlees luidt als volgt:

Voorzitter

Dick Schieven d.schieven@nvpluimveehouders.nl tel: 06-27083077

Overige leden

NAAMEMAILPLAATS
Wim Beltmanwim@beltmanlettele.nlLettele
Paul Grefteinfo@grefte.nlHengevelde
Johan Leendersleenders.wj@outlook.com
Swifterbant
Johan Moonenadmin@moonenpluimvee.euOspel
Anne Ronaarona@dvw.nlWijster
Rob Wingens
r.wingens@home.nlSchaijk
Heinry Wildenbeest
wildenbeest5@kpnplanet.nlAalten
Henk Rozemahenkrozema@hotmail.comBakkeveen

Algemeen secretariaat

Aalt den Herder a.denherder@nvpluimveehouders.nl